877-2-LETHAL (877-253-8425) or (561) 753-8105 or EMAIL // M-F 9-6

0 Items Cart
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Facebook Twitter Rss Pinit Youtube Instagram TeamLethal

UPR 05-2010 Mustang GT Tubular Chrome Moly K-Member (Standard Engine Mounts)

SKU: UPR-2005-05-S

Manufacturer: UPR

489.99 $

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields


UPR 05-2010 Mustang GT Tubular Chrome Moly K-Member (Standard Engine Mounts)

*image is only a representation and may not be accurate

UPR 2005-2010 Mustang Tubular Chrome Moly K-Member


* 4130 Seamless Chrome Moly Tubing
* 26lbs Lighter than OEM and 6lbs Lighter than the Competition
* Tig Welded in Billet Fixture
* 3 Hour Install
* Lighter and Stronger than Mild Steel
* Integrated Engine Mounts
* Silver Powder Coated Finish

Quality Construction:

UPR's all new 2005-2010 Mustang Chrome Moly K-member - will save more weight and exceed any strength limitations of mild steel while allowing maximum header and oil pan clearance. This kit was designed for the abuse of hardcore drag race, road race, and Street Enthusiasts most importantly it will handle the everyday wear and tear of city & highway streets like that was it's main intent.

The factory K-member weighs in at 44lbs our Chrome Moly K-member only weighs 18lbs saving 26lbs off the nose of your car where it's needed most. Can be used with both factory A arms and UPR's Chrome Moly Tubular A arms (in development - coming soon!).

UPR Recommends the purchase of a bumpsteer kit with this product.

No one else gives you the bold clean styling of our Aftermarket Dress Ups, Suspension and Performance Parts for your American Muscle Car like UPR Products!

Installs in 3 hours or less.

Fits these vehicles:

2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 GT Mustang Bullitt Shelby Roush Saleen & Steeda Vehicles.


Manufacturer UPR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Mustang GT 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010
  • Mustang V6 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010