MRT 2015-2017 Mustang Aluminum Fastback Rear Window Louver

SKU: MRT-12U901

Manufacturer: MRT Engineering

512.99 $

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping on this item!

MRT 2015-2017 Mustang Aluminum Fastback Rear Window Louver

*image is only a representation and may not be accurate
The perfect fit! The stylish MRT Rear Window Louver completes the natural lines of the 2015 Ford Mustang for a timeless muscle-car look.

The MRT team engineered the 2015 Mustang Rear Window Louver to offer OE-caliber fit and finish. The rounded louver slats are free of rivets and protruding hardware. In addition, the curvature of the louver closely follows the Mustang's rear window glass. The MRT Mustang Rear Window Louver has a powder-coated one piece, aircraft-grade aluminum design that ensures the louver is both lightweight and durable. With its high-quality, satin black powdercoat finish, it's ready to install right out of the box!

During installation, the MRT Rear Window Louver requires no sheet metal drilling or other modifications to your Mustang. A Louver Hardware Kit is included and will provide you with the instructions and materials you need. Also included with the MRT Rear Window Louver is a Louver Prop Rod Kit. The kit allows you to prop up the louver on its hinges--making cleaning the rear window a quick, painless, one person job.


The MRT Rear Window Louver is made and engineered in the US. It has been designed to fit the NEW 2015 Ford Mustang, and is also available in a variety of custom painted finishes.

Engineered to fit the NEW 2015 Mustang
Powder-coated satin black
Aircraft aluminum construction
Hinged design for easy cleaning
Made and engineered in USA by MRT Engineering
Louver Hardware Kit included
Louver Prop Rod Kit included
Manufacturer MRT Engineering
Free Shipping Yes

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Mustang GT 5.0L 2015,2016,2017
  • Mustang 2.3L Ecoboost 2015,2016,2017
  • Mustang V6(3.7l) 2015,2016,2017